Joe and I MRYLND Part uno

This footage would be the last time I shared good smiles and hefty laughs with the one and only Joe Scott aka John Lennon aka Bart ha. Part uno is our adventure through the Denver airport onto the plane that takes us to Baltimore ML, where we set off with my cousin to stop in Annapolis, on our way to the beach house in Delaware. My heart still beats strong for my bother Joe, I weep no more, I only raise my chin and use his good energy that still blasts and streams through all the earth.

Enjoy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

