Image Brew

I recently started my Internship over at an amazing local video production house, Image Brew. I also just had reconstructive ACL surgery so I can’t skate, and have a lot of free time on my hands. I got an opportunity to produce this weeks Time Lapse Tuesday for Image Brew, and thought what better to use then the most recent footage of Chad, Chris, and Earl at Denver Park a few weeks ago. So enjoy some fun trickery, and if you got some time go check out the Image Brew stuff!

Sunny Daze Crew – Time Lapse Tuesday from Image Brew on Vimeo.

This entry was posted in Chad, Chris, Earl, Shred Sessions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

