I woke up last year and it was today.

Was lucky to be a part of the most recent MATTER letterpress workshop, super fun time with awesome people!!! It was both Saturday and Sunday this past weekend:

Super stoked to know Rick, and this just reminded me to show you a crappy little webisode we just finished for MATTER…filmed on my GoPro because my brother took his camera to Australia and I haven’t been able to get my hands on a new one yet:

Just for good looks, here is a picture of my brother from our first Skype sesh the other day:
And last but not least, since this is a skate blog and stuff…I will end this post with a storyboard I made for my portfolio preparation class. This is just one of three (I assume you will assume that I actually tried on the other two). It was created start to finish in less than an hour at the brutal end of 20 hour work streak.

About Chad Seidel

I like to smile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

