Go-Glider Bon Bon Madness

The first montage by me and Andy where we land tricks!!! Ha. We had about 15 minutes of airtime before running out of battery and sunlight so get ready for nothing but flip-in flip-out hammers. After filming this on Sunday, we went back to my parents house and edited for 6 hours…we were stoked. Big thanks to my Dad for his flying skills as well as installing the Go-Pro into his glider. Big thanks to Bon Bon for sitting next to me and helping me edit, definitely a good colab. Cheers. Hope you like the cheesy inspirational song we found on youtube.

About Chad Seidel

I like to smile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

