R.I.P. Joe Scott my beloved best friend

6:30 July 27th, 2011 my best friend Joeseph Anthony Scott passed away no details needed… Joe was an ancient soul with a heart bigger than the universe. His smile lit each day with bright warm loving light to all of those who knew him, giving us the light to see the beauty in each day. Smiles for miles never-ending laughs when it came to that sweet young man Joe. He was truly more than a friend of mine, more of a brother who was always there to make me feel like there was no worry’s other than to have a good time and smile. An excellent skateboarder with Buznites’s power and finesse I will never for get each push, pop, and slams i shared with my ninja Joe. I will always remember you my friend you had mad gold in your soul xoxo and you were a true Sunny Daze crew member … peace out dude I love you

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

