mono E mono

So things have been going well….that is until I got a text from Chadman that reads as follows….”I’m not sure if you realized it, but your failing at posting on the blog”. It took a while to let that comment soak in but I came to realize that I have in fact, been sucking at posting on the blog. So what better way than to take on your haters head on. Mono E mono it shall be as we take a voyage into the past to see….I don’t know what were looking for exactly or what I’m even getting at but two videos from the past must come forward for your viewing pleaser. It’s Mono E Mono chad old school style

#1

#2

ps…I heart you Chadman

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

