Lets Get Sprayed

Another one of my attempts at being an artist this one is one of my favorites titled Spray Your Self. The story behind this piece is  my friend Ian agreed to help me out on this school assignment. He told me about this cool location where he has done street art in the past. So I trusted his knowledge to guide us to a tagging utopia to create this piece. It was an early adventure, we started the day at 8:00 am in the morning. Ian the night before had partied hardy and was running off no sleep. On the bus ride over he was passing out which began to worry me cause I had no idea what stop we were getting off at. But fortunately Ian powered up and got to this spot under a bridge of a main highway. He was restless, burnt out, and blasted but pulled through for me. Thanks Ian you da man

Enjoy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

