Worst news since November.

I was very disappointed to receive this solemn email from Force RC today, telling me that my skills in my sponsor me video weren’t good enough. They obviously didn’t realize how small the ring of fire was, or the wind gust factor that contributed to the failure I experienced…well I guess I will keep practicing. Bummer. I thought for sure I was gonna get a lifetime supply of helicopters.

In other news, the most recent video Earl posted made me slightly nauseous in between the super buttery nollie back heels down big stuff. Everyone is gettin’ down on the video wagon, I’m gonna be out of a job when I graduate from film school.

About Chad Seidel

I like to smile.
This entry was posted in Chad, Funny, Missions, Radical, Random, Ridiculous, Video Clip, World News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

