Happy Valentines Day 1994!!!

So, Valentines Day isn’t cool at all…probably the least cool holiday ever created. Me and Skunk Jones were hanging out tonight, and ran across these sweet photos from my childhood. 1994 to be exact. Starts off with Valentines day, me and Scott Kehoe slaying as 5 Year olds. Ha.

February 1994 - Me Chillin'...Ha.

February 1994 - Me Chillin'...Ha.

Scott Kehoe on the left, bull-cuts for days...

From here, just one more photo of me with Scott…then an array of random photos from 1994…

August 1994

My bro, Sky, and myself...

 

Family hike? I'm not hyped at all.

The best photo I've ever been in.

All in all, coming across old photos and video is awesome. Unlike Valentines day.

About Chad Seidel

I like to smile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

