Jones is punk now…

So, last night Jones came over unexpected…I was minding my own business crying while reading the time travelers wife and at first I thought I was being burglarized. He had shaved off all his beautiful facial hair and was wearing a tremendously small Independent T-Shirt with an angry look on his face, flipping me off constantly. I was lucky enough to snap the following photo:

Sorry for the poor quality, but right after this he started blasting the sex pistols and I couldn’t get him to stand still again. Jones is a wild one.

About Chad Seidel

I like to smile.
This entry was posted in Blog Wars, Bromance, Chris, Funny, Hatin', Memories, Old, Photos, Radical. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

