Parking garages and man crushes.

Skated a parking garage a few days ago and with Josh Steele’s smile/calf muscles running through my mind still; tried rolling my ankles when I ollie…I think they are coming along:

photo by gnarlycarleigh.com

I would say doing ollies on flat is my favorite thing to do in life at the moment. Skating has been so fun lately, bros and good times. Aside from flat ground ollies, I got this switch heel over a trashcan…pretty hyped:

photo by gnarlycarleigh.com

If you wanna read about the whole session and see photos of people besides me, check out either Nullozinejr.com:

or Gnarlycarleigh.com:

Ha. Blogging is awesome. Start one.

About Chad Seidel

I like to smile.
This entry was posted in Bromance, Chad, Funny, Photos, Shred Sessions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

