28 hours of my life…sitting at a computer…

So, finals week is coming to an end and with nothing but a statistics final to go I decided to share with you what I have been doing the last three days (mixed in with watching Josh Steele’s video parts naked):

I introduce to you, the mech warrior:

Now I just have to put some color on it and make Chris Jones blast something epic. Glad I am fully a nerd now, if keyframes and linear interpolations weren’t bad enough…now I know all about vertexes, booleans and non-planar faces. Kickflips are sounding real nice right about now.

About Chad Seidel

I like to smile.
This entry was posted in Chad, Creative, Photos, Ridiculous, School. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

